Yes, you can. In your profile settings, there is a Privacy section where you can turn off sharing with colleagues.

However, when you disable this function, you can no longer see any DiSC information about your colleagues. The ability to compare DiSC styles and explore strategies for working together is one of the most powerful functions on the Catalyst platform, so we highly recommend that you keep sharing turned on.